Jump to product information
1 from 7
  • Play video
Play video

SKIN REPUBLIC

Pack of 10 Foot Repair Foot Mask

Regular price
SFr. 52.00
Regular price
SFr. 65.00
Selling price
SFr. 52.00
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Shea butter, ginkgo biloba, green tea, peppermint and seaweed provide intense moisture. This helps to make rough, dry feet and heels soft and supple.

    • Helps soften rough, dry feet and heels.
    • Has an intensively moisturizing effect
    • Provides the skin with nutrients

      Application

      Clean feet, tear open bag, remove booties and pull over feet (feet must be inside inner layer), wear for 15 - 20 minutes, remove masks, do not rinse.

      Main ingredients

      Shea butter

      Shea butter can soothe and moisturize the skin and has a balancing effect. It is used as a moisturizer for dry skin and helps to repair chapped heels and make them supple again. Shea butter contributes to the skin's natural collagen formation and contains oleic, stearic, palmitic and linolenic acids that nourish the skin and protect it from drying out.

      ginkgo biloba

      Ginkgo Biloba has many important properties that are essential for maintaining healthy skin and has been used for centuries in China and Japan for its healing properties. By using Ginkgo Biloba, natural collagen formation is stimulated and damaged skin cells are repaired. It also has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

      Green tea

      Green tea extract is naturally rich in antioxidants that help protect the body from free radicals. Green tea has further been shown to rejuvenate old skin cells that are at the end of their life cycle and also has anti-inflammatory properties.

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND* BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER CHF 50

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Sale

SKIN REPUBLIC

10er Pack Foot Repair Fussmaske

Sheabutter, Ginkgo Biloba, grüner Tee, Pfefferminz und Meeresalgen spenden intensive Feuchtigkeit. Dies hilft, raue, trockene Füsse und Fersen weich und geschmeidig zu machen.

  • Hilft, raue, trockene Füsse und Fersen geschmeidig zu machen.
  • Wirkt intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend
  • Versorgt die Haut mit Nährstoffen

    Anwendung

    Füsse reinigen, Beutel aufreissen, Füsslinge entnehmen und über die Füsse ziehen (die Füsse müssen sich innerhalb der inneren Schicht befinden), 15 – 20 Minuten tragen, Masken entfernen, nicht abspülen.

    Hauptinhaltsstoffe

    Sheabutter

    Sheabutter kann die Haut beruhigen, sie mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und wirkt ausgleichend. Sie wird als Feuchtigkeitsspender für trockene Haut verwendet und hilft, aufgesprungene Fersen zu reparieren und wieder geschmeidig zu machen. Sheabutter trägt zur natürlichen Kollagenbildung der Haut bei und enthält Öl-, Stearin-, Palmitin- und Linolensäuren, die die Haut pflegen und vor dem Austrocknen schützen.

    Ginkgo Biloba

    Ginkgo Biloba hat zahlreiche wichtige Eigenschaften, die für den Erhalt einer gesunden Haut unerlässlich sind, und wird aufgrund seiner heilenden Eigenschaften in China und Japan seit Jahrhunderten verwendet. Durch die Verwendung von Ginkgo Biloba wird die natürliche Kollagenbildung stimuliert, und geschädigte Hautzellen werden repariert. Darüber hinaus hat er antioxidative und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.

    Grüner Tee

    Grüntee-Extrakt ist natürlich reich an Antioxidantien, die dazu beitragen, den Körper vor freien Radikalen zu schützen. Es hat sich weiterhin gezeigt, dass grüner Tee alte Hautzellen, die am Ende ihres Lebenszyklus sind, verjüngen kann und darüber hinaus entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften besitzt.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    S.W.