0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR025

Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips)

Nose Strips with deep-cleansing charcoal draw impurities and excess oil out of the pores. Witch hazel, aloe vera and green tea refine the pores and soothe redness. Blackheads are removed immediately and the skin is visibly cleaner.

features and benefits
  • Removes blackheads immediately
  • Refines pores and soothes redness
  • Supports the prevention of blackheads

    Application

    Remove the Nose Strip from the package. Thoroughly clean and moisten the nose. If the nose is dry, the strip will not adhere. Dry your hands. Peel the strip off the plastic film. Place soft side down on nose and press down so that there is skin contact all over. Allow the strip to dry for 15-20 minutes or until it feels stiff. Slowly peel off the strip from the outer edges toward the center. Rinse off any remaining residue.

    Main ingredients

    Coal

    Charcoal acts like a magnet and draws dirt, oil and bacteria out of the skin's pores - the perfect active ingredient for nourishing skin clarification. Activated charcoal is very effective and has been proven to absorb 200 times its own weight.

    Witch Hazel

    Witch hazel is one of the oldest cosmetic ingredients and offers numerous benefits for the skin. Not only does it help reduce moisture loss, but it also has excellent astringent properties. In addition, it helps to improve the skin's barrier function and reduce redness. In addition, it has an antioxidant effect

    aloe vera

    Studies have shown that aloe vera improves the skin's ability to hydrate itself. It helps remove dead skin cells and is able to effectively penetrate the skin to transport healthy substances through the skin. Aloe extract promotes the production of skin's own natural collagen and elastin, reducing the signs of aging. It is also rich in antioxidants and is said to reduce the risks of skin damage caused by UVB rays.

    Mugwort

    The salicylic acid contained in the mugwort ensures a thorough cleaning of the skin pores. In addition, mugwort has an excellent anti-inflammatory effect and is therefore ideal for the treatment of pimples. In addition, it can soothe redness, improve blood circulation and is also suitable for sensitive skin.

    customer reviews

    Based on 15 reviews
    80%
    (12)
    13%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    7%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    F
    F.A.
    MASK

    Very good

    F
    F.C.G.
    Great Products

    Very happy with this purchase. Result is very impressing. Recommendable!

    L
    L.H.
    Amazing products and great service!

    Great masks, quick delivery and friendly staff. Perfect.

    D
    DR.
    Excellent

    The products are excellent. They even gave me a free hydrogel mask as a gift :)

    C
    C.B..

    Very good product

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND* BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER CHF 50

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

SKIN REPUBLIC

Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips)

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn dieses Produkt verfügbar ist:

Nose Strips mit tiefenreinigender Kohle ziehen Unreinheiten und überschüssiges Fett aus den Poren. Hamamelis, Aloe vera und grüner Tee verfeinern die Poren und lindern Rötungen. Mitesser werden sofort entfernt und die Haut ist sichtbar reiner.

Eigenschaften und Vorteile
  • Entfernt Mitesser sofort
  • Verfeinert die Poren und lindert Rötungen
  • Unterstützt die Vorbeugung gegen Mitessers

    Anwendung

    Nose Strip aus der Packung nehmen. Die Nase gründlich reinigen und befeuchten. Wenn die Nase trocken ist, haftet der Strip nicht. Hände trocknen. Strip von der Kunststofffolie abziehen. Mit der weichen Seite nach unten auf die Nase legen und andrücken, so dass überall Hautkontakt besteht. Den Strip 15 – 20 Minuten oder solange trocknen lassen, bis er sich steif anfühlt. Den Strip langsam von den Aussenrändern zur Mitte hin abziehen. Verbliebene Rückstände abspülen.

    Hauptinhaltsstoffe

    Kohle

    Kohle wirkt wie ein Magnet und zieht Schmutz, Fett und Bakterien aus den Poren der Haut – der perfekte Wirkstoff zur pflegenden Hautklärung. Aktivkohle ist sehr effektiv und kann erwiesenermassen das 200-Fache ihres Eigengewichts aufnehmen.

    Hamamelis

    Hamamelis ist einer der ältesten kosmetischen Inhaltsstoffe und bietet zahlreiche Vorteile für die Haut. Er hilft nicht nur, den Feuchtigkeitsverlust zu verringern, sondern besitzt auch exzellente adstringierende Eigenschaften. Darüber hinaus hilft er, die Barrierefunktion der Haut zu verbessern und Hautrötungen zu reduzieren. Zudem wirkt er antioxidativ

    Aloe Vera

    Studien haben ergeben, dass Aloe Vera die Fähigkeit der Haut verbessert, sich selbst zu hydratisieren. Sie hilft beim Entfernen abgestorbener Hautzellen und ist in der Lage, wirksam in die Haut einzudringen, um gesunde Substanzen durch die Haut zu transportieren. Aloe Extrakt fördert die Produktion von hauteigenem, natürlichem Kollagen und Elastin und reduziert so die Zeichen der Hautalterung. Darüber hinaus ist es reich an Antioxidantien und soll die Risiken für Hautschäden durch UVB-Strahlen reduzieren.

    Beifuss

    Die im Beifuss enthaltene Salicylsäure sorgt für eine gründliche Reinigung der Hautporen. Darüber hinaus hat Beifuss eine hervorragende entzündungshemmende Wirkung und ist damit ideal für die Behandlung von Pickeln. Zudem kann er Rötungen lindern, die Durchblutung verbessern und ist auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 15 reviews
    80%
    (12)
    13%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    7%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    F
    F.A.
    MASK
    F
    F.C.G.
    Great Products
    L
    L.H.
    Amazing products and great service!
    D
    D.R.
    Excellent
    C
    C.B.