SKIN REPUBLIC

Collagen 2% + SPF15 Serum

Regular price
SFr. 17.95
Regular price
Selling price
SFr. 17.95
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Anti-ageing serum with 2% collagen, moisturises for a visibly smoother complexion. Broad spectrum SPF15 provides protection against UVA and UVB rays.

    Functions and advantages

    • Moisturises for a visibly smooth complexion
    • Broadband SPF15 offers protection from UVA and UVB rays
    • Helps to improve skin hydration

    Application

    Apply to face and neck in the morning after cleansing.

    CAUTION: This serum contains high percentages of active ingredients. Patch testing is essential. May cause irritation, redness and peeling in the early stages of treatment while the skin is building up tolerance, especially around the eyes and mouth. If irritation persists, discontinue use and seek medical advice. Apply at least 30 minutes before sun exposure. Sun protection precautions: Limit time in the sun and wear protective clothing. Use only as directed on uninjured skin. Keep out of reach of children. Do not expose to high temperatures. Protect from direct sunlight. Store in a cool, dry place at 5 - 25 C.

    Main ingredients

    Collagen 2%

    Collagen maintains the skin's elasticity and firmness by stimulating the synthesis of new collagen, thereby minimising the appearance of deep wrinkles and fine lines. Collagen promotes cell renewal and minimises contraction of facial muscles, the cause of wrinkles.

    vitamin E

    A powerful antioxidant with anti-ageing properties helps reduce damage from sun exposure and free radicals. Super-moisturising vitamin E helps reduce skin inflammation and provides intense hydration for softer, smoother skin.

    Ingredients

    Aqua, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Octocrylene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Di-C12-13 Alkyl Malate, Diisopropyl Adipate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Polysorbate 60, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, BHT.

SKIN REPUBLIC

Collagen 2% + SPF15 Serum

Regulärer Preis
SFr. 17.95
Verkaufspreis
SFr. 17.95

    Auf Lager - in 1-2 Tagen bei Dir

    Versand aus der Schweiz

    Pro verkauftem Produkt, pflanzen wir 1 Baum

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Details

    Anti-Aging-Serum mit 2 % Kollagen, spendet Feuchtigkeit für ein sichtbar glatteres Hautbild. Breitband-SPF15 bietet Schutz vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen.

    Funktionen und Vorteile

    • Spendet Feuchtigkeit für ein sichtbar glattes Hautbild
    • Breitband-SPF15 bietet Schutz vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen
    • Hilft, die Hautfeuchtigkeit zu verbessern

    Anwendung

    Morgens nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen.

    ACHTUNG: Dieses Serum enthält hohe Prozentsätze an Wirkstoffen. Patch-Test ist unerlässlich. Kann in den Anfangsstadien der Behandlung, während die Haut Toleranz aufbaut, zu Reizungen, Rötungen und Peelings führen, insbesondere um die Augen und den Mund herum. Bei anhaltender Reizung die Anwendung einstellen und einen Arzt aufsuchen. Mindestens 30 Minuten vor Sonneneinstrahlung auftragen. Sonnenschutzannahmen: Zeit in der Sonne begrenzen und Schutzkleidung tragen. Nur wie angegeben auf unverletzter Haut verwenden. Ausserhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht hohen Temperaturen aussetzen. Vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort bei 5 - 25 C lagern.

    Hauptinhaltsstoffe

    Kollagen 2%

    Kollagen erhält die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut, indem es die Synthese von neuem Kollagen stimuliert und dadurch das Auftreten von tiefen Falten und feinen Linien minimiert. Kollagen fördert die Zellerneuerung und minimiert die Kontraktion der Gesichtsmuskeln, die Ursache von Falten.

    Vitamin E

    Ein starkes Antioxidans mit Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften hilft, Schäden durch Sonneneinstrahlung und freie Radikale zu reduzieren. Super-feuchtigkeitsspendendes Vitamin E hilft, Hautentzündungen zu reduzieren und spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit für eine weichere, glattere Haut.

    Ingredients

    Aqua, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Octocrylene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Di-C12-13 Alkyl Malate, Diisopropyl Adipate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Polysorbate 60, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, BHT.