Jump to product information
1 from 8
  • Play video
Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland
Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland
Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland
Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland
Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland
Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland
Play video

SKIN REPUBLIC

Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 Pair) Eye Mask

Regular price
SFr. 6.90
Regular price
Selling price
SFr. 6.90
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Collagen, green tea, aloe vera, vitamin A and vitamin E work to address the five most common problems around the eyes: fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness and elasticity, puffiness, dark circles and dryness. An intensive eye treatment that helps reduce the visible signs of aging.

    features and benefits
    • Fine lines and wrinkles are visibly smoothed out
    • Reduces dark circles and puffiness
    • Gives the skin new elasticity

    Application

    Clean skin, place one patch under each eye, leave on skin for 30 minutes, remove patches. Do not rinse.

    Main ingredients

    Collagen
    Collagen is particularly important for healthy skin, hair, bones and joints. A reduced collagen content is particularly visible in the skin, because it loses elasticity and firmness with age. Collagen maintains skin elasticity and firmness by stimulating the synthesis of new collagen. Fine lines and deeper wrinkles are visibly minimized. Collagen promotes cell renewal and minimizes the contraction of facial muscles - the cause of wrinkles.

    Green tea
    Green tea extract is naturally rich in antioxidants that help protect the body from free radicals. Green tea has further been shown to rejuvenate old skin cells that are at the end of their life cycle and also has anti-inflammatory properties.

    aloe vera
    Studies have shown that aloe vera improves the skin's ability to hydrate itself. It helps remove dead skin cells and is able to effectively penetrate the skin to transport healthy substances through the skin. Aloe extract promotes the production of skin's own natural collagen and elastin, reducing the signs of aging. It is also rich in antioxidants and is said to reduce the risks of skin damage caused by UVB rays.

    Ingredients

    Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Polyacrylate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyacrylic Acid, Cellulose Gum, Kaolin, Octyldodecanol, Butylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tartaric Acid, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Tocopherol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Parfum/Fragrance
    Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 pairs) Eye Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

SKIN REPUBLIC

Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn dieses Produkt verfügbar ist:

Kollagen, Grüner Tee, Aloe vera, Vitamin A und Vitamin E wirken auf die fünf häufigsten Probleme der Augenpartie: feine Linien und Fältchen, Verlust an Straffheit und Elastizität, Schwellungen, Augenringe und Trockenheit. Eine intensive Augenbehandlung, die hilft, die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung zu reduzieren.

Eigenschaften und Vorteile
  • Sichtbar glattere Lippen nach einer Anwendung
  • Beruhigt & spendet Feuchtigkeit
  • Vollgepackt mit Antioxidantien

Anwendung

Haut reinigen, jeweils ein Patch unter jedes Auge legen, 30 Minuten auf der Haut lassen, Patches abnehmen. Nicht abspülen.

Hauptinhaltsstoffe

Kollagen
Kollagen ist besonders wichtig für gesunde Haut, Haare, Knochen und Gelenke. Ein verminderter Kollagengehalt wird besonders an der Haut sichtbar, denn diese verliert im Alter an Elastizität und Straffheit. Kollagen wahrt die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut durch Stimulieren der Synthese von neuem Kollagen. Feine Linien und tiefere Fältchen werden so sichtbar minimiert. Kollagen fördert die Zellerneuerung und minimiert die Kontraktion von Gesichtsmuskeln – die Ursache von Falten.

Grüner Tee
Grüntee-Extrakt ist natürlich reich an Antioxidantien, die dazu beitragen, den Körper vor freien Radikalen zu schützen. Es hat sich weiterhin gezeigt, dass grüner Tee alte Hautzellen, die am Ende ihres Lebenszyklus sind, verjüngen kann und darüber hinaus entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften besitzt.

Aloe Vera
Studien haben ergeben, dass Aloe Vera die Fähigkeit der Haut verbessert, sich selbst zu hydratisieren. Sie hilft beim Entfernen abgestorbener Hautzellen und ist in der Lage, wirksam in die Haut einzudringen, um gesunde Substanzen durch die Haut zu transportieren. Aloe Extrakt fördert die Produktion von hauteigenem, natürlichem Kollagen und Elastin und reduziert so die Zeichen der Hautalterung. Darüber hinaus ist es reich an Antioxidantien und soll die Risiken für Hautschäden durch UVB-Strahlen reduzieren.

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
73%
(11)
20%
(3)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
L.G.

Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske

n
n.

just started the cure. The first trial was a real success.

F
F.M.

Collagen Hydrogel Under Eye Patch (3 Pairs)

F
F.C.G.
A product everyone should try...

I have never seen my skin glowing like this before I use Skin Republic products. Really, really worth it.

L
L.D.Z.

Collagen Hydrogel Under Eye Patch (3 Pairs)