0

Your shopping cart is empty

New

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR062

Vitamin C 6% Serum

Fruity serum enriched with 6% vitamin C. Reduces dark spots, freckles and imperfections. The skin-brightening formula evens out hyperpigmentation and gives the skin a natural glow. Anhydrous formula.

The serum can be used as night-time care or as a supplement to a face mask from Skin Republic .

features and benefits
  • Reduces dark spots
  • Softens pigmentation spots
  • Provides a natural glow effect


Application

Cleanse the skin of the face. Moisturise the skin of the face lightly. Apply a few drops of the serum to the face and neck. Wait a minute until the serum is absorbed into the skin. For a particularly intensive care result, you can now apply a face mask from Skin Republic or apply a moisturiser.

WARNINGS: This serum contains a high concentration of active ingredients. Please perform a patch test before use. Apply a broad spectrum sunscreen for one week after using the product. At the beginning of the treatment and until the skin gets used to the product, irritation, redness and flaky skin may occur, especially around the eyes and mouth. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use and seek medical attention. Use only as directed and on healthy, uninjured skin. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a dry and cool place at 5-25 °C. Once opened, store in the refrigerator.

Click here to learn how to perform a patch test

Find out more about the serums from Skin Republic

Main ingredients

6 % vitamin C

Vitamin C is an antioxidant that reduces the incidence of free radical skin damage caused by environmental factors such as sun, pollution and oxygen. Superficial treatment with vitamin C reduces dark spots and skin damage caused by sun exposure. It promotes collagen production in the skin and reduces inflammation.

Alpha-arbutin

Alpha-arbutin is derived from plants such as bearberry, blueberry and cranberry and is a skin lightening ingredient that inhibits the enzyme tyrosinase to counteract pigmentation. Alpha-arbutin softens scars, dark spots and pigmentation caused by acne and sun damage. 

customer reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nathalie Driver

Tip Top, smells great too. Possibly less good for very sensitive skin.

F
Frany
Smoothed and purer

I tend to have blemished skin and already have the first pigmentation spots. I am thrilled, my skin is clearer and the wrinkles smoothed out. The spots, however, have not disappeared so far.

S
Susann Wickli
Favorite products

Do something good for yourself with the great products

A
April Silvestre
Vitamin C serum

It is good and smooth in the skin.

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Neu

SKIN REPUBLIC

Vitamin C 6% Serum

Fruchtiges Serum, angereichert mit 6 % Vitamin C. Mildert dunkle Flecken, Sommersprossen und Unebenmässigkeiten. Die hautaufhellende Formel gleicht Hyperpigmentierung aus und schenkt der Haut einen natürlichen Glow. Wasserfreie Formel.

Das Serum kann als Pflege für die Nacht oder in Ergänzung zu einer Gesichtsmaske von Skin Republic angewendet werden.

Eigenschaften und Vorteile
  • Reduziert dunkle Flecken
  • Mildert Pigmentflecken
  • Sorgt für einen natürlichen Glow-Effekt


Anwendung

Reinigen Sie die Gesichtshaut. Befeuchten Sie die Gesichtshaut leicht. Tragen Sie einige Tropfen des Serums auf Gesicht und Hals auf. Warten Sie eine Minute, bis das Serum in die Haut eingezogen ist. Für ein besonders intensives Pflegeergebnis können Sie nun noch eine Gesichtsmaske von Skin Republic anwenden oder eine Feuchtigkeitspflege auftragen.

WARNHINWEISE: Dieses Serum enthält eine hohe Konzentration an aktiven Wirkstoffen. Bitte führen Sie vor der Anwendung einen Patch-Test durch. Tragen Sie nach der Anwendung des Produkts eine Woche lang ein Sonnenschutzmittel mit breitem Wirkspektrum auf. Zu Beginn der Behandlung und bis die Haut sich an das Produkt gewöhnt hat, kann es zu Irritationen, Rötungen und schuppiger Haut kommen, insbesondere um Augen und Mund. Bei Hautirritationen brechen Sie die Anwendung ab und suchen Sie einen Arzt auf. Nur nach Anleitung und auf gesunder, unverletzter Haut anwenden. Für Kinder unzugänglich aufbewahren. An einem trockenen und kühlen Ort bei 5–25 °C lagern. Nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.

Klicken Sie hier, um zu erfahren, wie Sie einen Patch-Test durchführen

Erfahren Sie in unseren FAQ mehr über die Seren von Skin Republic

Hauptinhaltsstoffe

6 % Vitamin C

Vitamin C ist ein Antioxidans, das die Häufigkeit von Hautschäden durch freie Radikale verringert, die durch Umweltfaktoren wie Sonne, Verschmutzung und Sauerstoff verursacht werden. Die oberflächliche Behandlung mit Vitamin C reduziert dunkle Flecken und Hautschäden durch Sonneneinwirkung. Es fördert die Kollagenproduktion der Haut und reduziert Entzündungen.

Alpha-Arbutin

Alpha-Arbutin wird aus Pflanzen wie Bärentrauben, Blaubeeren und Cranberrys gewonnen und ist ein hautaufhellender Inhaltsstoff, der das Enzym Tyrosinase hemmt und damit Pigmentierung entgegenwirkt. Alpha-Arbutin mildert Narben, dunkle Flecken und Pigmentierung durch Akne und Sonnenschäden. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.W.
Lieblingsprodukte

Etwas gutes für sich tun mit den tollen Produkten