SKIN REPUBLIC

2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask

Regular price
SFr. 5.90
Regular price
Selling price
SFr. 5.90
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi
    The microdermabrasion peel removes dry, dead skin cells and improves the absorption of hyaluronic acid and collagen from the serum-soaked sheet mask. The skin-rejuvenating serum with highly effective anti-aging formula tightens, smoothes and nourishes for a youthful complexion.

    features and benefits
    • Natural fruit enzymes can be used to remove dry, dead skin cells
    • The cloth mask tightens, smoothes and nourishes
    • It provides a firmer, younger skin appearance

      Application

      Clean the skin. Tear open the bag marked "Step 1". Apply scrub to face and massage gently for one minute, then rinse. Tear open the pouch marked "Step 2". Remove mask, unfold and place on face. Leave on skin for 15-20 minutes. Remove mask, do not rinse. Excess serum can be spread on neck, décolleté and hands.

      Main ingredients

      Apricot

      Facial scrub with apricot kernels helps to remove old, dead skin cells on the surface of the face and stimulates the formation of new skin cells. Apricots support the purity, suppleness and elasticity of the skin.

      aloe vera

      Studies have shown that aloe vera improves the skin's ability to hydrate itself. It helps remove dead skin cells and is able to effectively penetrate the skin to transport healthy substances through the skin. Aloe promotes the production of skin's own natural collagen and elastin, reducing the signs of aging.

      Hyaluronic acid

      Hyaluronic acid molecules have the unique ability to carry a thousand times their own weight in water, more than any other biological substance. Hyaluronic acid is also an "intelligent nutrient", as it can adjust its moisture absorption capacity according to the humidity of the air - corresponding to the season and climate. This improves the moisture content of the skin while strengthening the skin barrier, leaving the skin visibly and tangibly softer, smoother and firmer.

      2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland 2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland 2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland 2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland 2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask - Skin Republic Switzerland

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

2 Step Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Gesichts-Tuchmaske

Das Mikrodermabrasions-Peeling entfernt trockene, abgestorbene Hautzellen und verbessert die Aufnahme von Hyaluronsäure und Kollagen aus der mit Serum getränkten Tuchmaske. Das hautverjüngende Serum mit hochwirksamer Anti-Aging-Formel strafft, glättet und pflegt für ein jugendliches Hautbild.

Eigenschaften und Vorteile
  • Mit natürlichen Fruchtenzyme lassen sich trockene, abgestorbene Hautzellen entfernen
  • Die Tuchmaske strafft, glättet und pflegt
  • Sie sorgt für ein strafferes, jüngeres Hautbild

    Anwendung

    Haut reinigen. Den mit „Schritt 1“ gekennzeichneten Beutel aufreißen. Peeling auf das Gesicht auftragen und eine Minute sanft einmassieren, dann abspülen. Den mit „Schritt 2“ gekennzeichneten Beutel aufreißen. Maske entnehmen, auseinanderfalten und auf das Gesicht legen. Für 15 – 20 Minuten auf der Haut lassen. Maske entfernen, nicht abspülen. Überschüssiges Serum kann auf Hals, Dekolleté und Hände verteilt werden.

    Hauptinhaltsstoffe

    Aprikose

    Das Gesichtspeeling mit Aprikosenkernen hilft, alte, abgestorbene Hautzellen auf der Oberfläche des Gesichts zu entfernen und stimuliert die Bildung neuer Hautzellen. Aprikosen unterstützen die Reinheit, Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität der Haut.

    Aloe Vera

    Studien haben ergeben, dass Aloe vera die Fähigkeit der Haut verbessert, sich selbst zu hydratisieren. Sie hilft beim Entfernen abgestorbener Hautzellen und ist in der Lage, wirksam in die Haut einzudringen, um gesunde Substanzen durch die Haut zu transportieren. Aloe fördert die Produktion von hauteigenem, natürlichem Kollagen und Elastin und reduziert so die Zeichen der Hautalterung.

    Hyaluronsäure

    Hyaluronsäure Moleküle besitzen die einzigartige Fähigkeit, das Tausendfache ihres Eigengewichts an Wasser zu tragen, mehr als jede andere biologische Substanz. Hyaluronsäure ist darüber hinaus ein „intelligenter Nährstoff“, da sie ihre Feuchtigkeitsaufnahmefähigkeit je nach Luftfeuchtigkeit – entsprechend Jahreszeit und Klima – anpassen kann. Dadurch verbessert sich der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, während gleichzeitig die Hautbarriere gestärkt wird, wodurch die Haut sichtbar und fühlbar weicher, glatter und straffer aussieht.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 9 reviews
    78%
    (7)
    22%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    F
    Francesca Ammirati
    Skin mask

    Sehr gut

    T
    Tanja Dobler
    Relaxing and feel good mask

    I love this I just have tried it out, as I ordered many different, but this one is for sure one of my favorite one.

    R
    Remia joy Buquing
    Excellent!

    This product is amazing! everytime me and my husband used it, we feel like our face become softer .,,no more dryness

    L
    Liza Schmitt
    Younger and Healthier looking skin

    I will be ordering this again. The results were amazing.

    F
    Frida Wanjohi
    Great product!!

    👍👍