0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR008

Gold Hydrogel Face Cloth Mask

Infused with a luxurious hydrogel serum and rich in antioxidants, this sheet mask minimizes fine lines and wrinkles with immediate effect. Selected minerals and plant extracts reduce the visible signs of aging for firm, rejuvenated skin.

Features and Benefits
  • Reduces signs of skin aging.
  • Minimizes fine lines and wrinkles in an instant
  • Provides a firmer, younger complexion

Application

Clean the skin, remove the mask from the package. The mask consists of two parts. Remove the thin film from the back of the mask and discard. Place the hydrogel mask on the face. Do not remove the protective paper yet. Align the mask correctly and then carefully remove the protective paper. Leave on skin for 30-40 minutes. Remove mask, do not rinse. Excess serum can be spread on the neck, décolleté and hands.

Main ingredients

Gold

Gold ions stimulate the skin cells and improve blood circulation. The improved blood circulation gives the skin new radiance; at the same time, it stimulates the metabolism of the skin cells and enables the removal of cellular waste products. In addition, gold slows down the breakdown of collagen in the skin and thus reduces the visible signs of aging.

Rooibos

Rooibos contains high levels of the enzyme superoxide dismutase - an excellent anti-aging ingredient. As an effective antioxidant, this important enzyme supports the formation of healthy skin cells. In addition, superoxide dismutase also neutralizes free radicals that lead to wrinkles, thus slowing down the natural skin aging process.

Seawater

Sea water is a real miracle cure for the treatment of acne and semi-permanent scars. Salt has a highly purifying effect. Sea water contains salt and potassium chloride, both of which are known for their particularly skin-caring effect.

customer reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.
Lilly

Excellent!!!!!

E
EP.

Perfect

F
F.A.
Mask

Molto buona

F
F.C.G.
Very good

Worth every penny I paid. I am seeing results.

SKIN REPUBLIC

Gold Hydrogel Gesichts-Tuchmaske

Regulärer Preis
SFr. 7.90
Verkaufspreis
SFr. 7.90

    Auf Lager - in 1-2 Tagen bei Dir

    Versand aus der Schweiz

    Pro verkauftem Produkt, pflanzen wir 1 Baum

    We plant trees with Ecologi
    Gold Hydrogel Gesichts-Tuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland Gold Hydrogel Gesichts-Tuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland Gold Hydrogel Gesichts-Tuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland Gold Hydrogel Gesichts-Tuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland Gold Hydrogel Gesichts-Tuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland

    Details

    Mit dieser Tuchmaske, die mit einem luxuriösen Hydrogel-Serum getränkt wurde und reich an Antioxidantien ist, lassen sich feine Linien und Falten mit sofortiger Wirkung minimieren. Ausgewählte Mineralien und Pflanzenextrakte reduzieren die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung und sorgen für straffe, verjüngte Haut.

    Features and Benefits
    • Mindert Zeichen der Hautalterung.
    • Minimiert im Nu feine Linien und Fältchen
    • Sorgt für ein strafferes, jüngeres Hautbild

    Anwendung

    Haut reinigen, Maske aus der Packung nehmen. Die Maske besteht aus zwei Teilen. Die dünne Folie von der Rückseite der Maske entfernen und entsorgen. Die Hydrogel-Maske auf das Gesicht legen. Das Schutzpapier noch nicht entfernen. Die Maske korrekt ausrichten und dann das Schutzpapier vorsichtig abnehmen. Für 30–40 Minuten auf der Haut lassen. Maske entfernen, nicht abspülen. Überschüssiges Serum kann auf Hals, Dekolleté und Hände verteilt werden.

    Hauptinhaltsstoffe

    Gold

    Gold-Ionen stimulieren die Hautzellen und verbessern die Blutzirkulation. Durch die verbesserte Durchblutung erhält die Haut neue Strahlkraft; gleichzeitig werden dadurch der Metabolismus der Hautzellen angeregt und der Abtransport von Zellschlacken ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus verlangsamt Gold den Abbau von Kollagen in der Haut und reduziert damit die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung.

    Rooibos

    Rooibos enthält einen hohen Anteil des Enzyms Superoxid-Dismutase – eines exzellenten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffs. Als wirksames Antioxidans unterstützt dieses wichtige Enzym die Bildung gesunder Hautzellen. Darüber hinaus neutralisiert Superoxid-Dismutase auch freie Radikale, die zu Faltenbildung führen, und verlangsamt damit den natürlichen Hautalterungsprozess.

    Meerwasser

    Meerwasser ist ein wahres Wundermittel zur Behandlung von Akne und semi-permanenten Narben. Salz hat eine hochreinigende Wirkung. Meerwasser enthält Salz und Kaliumchlorid, die beide für ihre besonders hautpflegende Wirkung bekannt sind.

    Ingredients

    Aqua/Water/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Mica, Polyacrylate-13, Cellulose Gum, Polyisobutene, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Adenosine, Polysorbate 20, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius Flower Extract, Rosa Rugosa Flower Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract, Citrus Paradisi Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Gold.