0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR032

Retinol Hydrogel Face Mask

This effective anti-aging hydrogel sheet mask supercharges the skin with extra retinol, which promotes natural collagen production, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and increases skin elasticity.

features and benefits
  • Hydrogel sheet mask enriched with extra retinol
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and provides firm looking skin
  • Restores lost moisture

    Application

    Clean the skin, remove the mask from the package. The mask consists of two parts. Remove the thin film from the back of the mask and discard. Place the hydrogel mask on the face. Do not remove the protective paper yet. Align the mask correctly and then carefully peel off the protective paper. Leave on for 30-40 minutes. Remove mask, do not rinse. Excess serum can be spread on the neck, décolleté and hands.

    Main ingredients

    Retinol

    Retinol is a versatile skin care ingredient with amazing anti-aging effects. As a vitamin A derivative, it unclogs pores and boosts collagen production, leading to the reduction of fine lines. It also accelerates cell turnover, which reduces discoloration and smoothes the skin.

    Jojoba oil

    Along with its ability to deeply cleanse the skin's pores, jojoba oil has a natural nourishing effect and helps to curb oil production. Jojoba oil soothes irritation, creates a barrier against environmental influences and retains moisture.

    Chamomile

    Chamomile soothes the skin and its anti-inflammatory properties can help reduce redness in acne-prone skin. Chamomile has excellent healing properties and can ward off irritants, reducing skin damage and slowing the aging process of the skin.

    Niacinamide

    Niacinamide protects the skin from the harmful effects of the sun. It reduces pigmentation spots and evens out skin tone while improving skin texture. Niacinamide increases the skin's natural defenses and boosts collagen production, helping to reduce the visible signs of aging.

    Rice extract

    Sake is rich in enzymes and amino acids. It gently exfoliates the skin and helps to lighten and even out skin tone. Minerals and vitamins strengthen the skin's natural moisture-retaining properties.

    customer reviews

    Based on 11 reviews
    73%
    (8)
    18%
    (2)
    9%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    A.A.

    Retinol Hydrogel Face Mask

    F
    F.A.
    Mask

    Vero good

    L
    L.D.Z.

    Skin feels smooth and hydrated!

    R
    R.E..

    I am satisfied with the results after I used it. My skin feels so soft and smooth.

    G
    G.
    Skin soft and smooth!

    It works like it states! My skin started to peel off after about 10 days and it took about a week to completely clear out. Can't be more satisfied! I think I'll use this product regularly to have the best results!

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND* BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER CHF 50

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

SKIN REPUBLIC

Retinol Hydrogel Gesichtsmaske

Die wirkungsvolle Anti-Aging-Hydrogel-Tuchmaske lädt die Haut mit extra viel Retinol auf, was die natürliche Kollagenproduktion fördert, das Auftreten feiner Linien und Falten reduziert und die Hautelastizität erhöht.

Eigenschaften und Vorteile
  • Mit extra viel Retinol angereicherte Hydrogel-Tuchmaske
  • Reduziert das Auftreten von Falten und sorgt für straff aussehende Haut
  • Stellt verlorene Feuchtigkeit wieder her

    Anwendung

    Haut reinigen, Maske aus der Packung nehmen. Die Maske besteht aus zwei Teilen. Die dünne Folie von der Rückseite der Maske entfernen und entsorgen. Die Hydrogel-Maske auf das Gesicht legen. Das Schutzpapier noch nicht entfernen. Die Maske korrekt ausrichten und dann das Schutzpapier vorsichtig abziehen. Für 30-40 Minuten einwirken lassen. Maske entfernen, nicht abspülen. Überschüssiges Serum kann auf Hals, Dekolleté und Hände verteilt werden.

    Hauptinhaltsstoffe

    Retinol

    Retinol ist ein vielseitiger Hautpflegewirkstoff mit erstaunlichen Anti-Aging-Effekten. Als Vitamin A-Derivat befreit es die Poren und stärkt die Kollagenproduktion, was zur Reduktion feiner Linien führt. Ausserdem beschleunigt es den Zellumsatz, wodurch Verfärbungen zurückgehen und die Haut geglättet wird.

    Jojobaöl

    Zusammen mit seiner Fähigkeit, die Poren der Haut tief zu reinigen, verfügt Jojobaöl über eine natürliche Pflegewirkung und hilft, die Fettproduktion zu zügeln. Jojobaöl lindert Reizungen, schafft eine Barriere gegenüber Umwelteinflüssen und speichert Feuchtigkeit.

    Kamille

    Kamille wirkt hautberuhigend und ihre entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften können bei zu Akne neigender Haut helfen, Rötungen zu reduzieren. Kamille verfügt über hervorragende Heilkräfte, kann Reizstoffe abwehren und so Hautschäden reduzieren und den Alterungsprozess der Haut verlangsamen.

    Niacinamid

    Niacinamid schützt die Haut vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen der Sonne. Es reduziert Pigmentflecken, gleicht den Hautton aus und verbessert gleichzeitig das Hautbild. Niacinamid erhöht die natürliche Abwehrkräfte der Haut, steigert die Kollagenproduktion und trägt so dazu bei, die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung zu reduzieren.

    Reis-Extrakt

    Sake ist reich an Enzymen und Aminosäuren. Es peelt die Haut sanft und hilft, den Hautton aufzuhellen und auszugleichen. Mineralien und Vitamine stärken die natürlichen feuchtigkeitserhaltenden Eigenschaften der Haut.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 11 reviews
    73%
    (8)
    18%
    (2)
    9%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    A.A.
    F
    F.A.
    Mask
    L
    L.D.Z.
    R
    R.E.
    G
    G.
    Skin soft and smooth!